ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA AIRPORTS
Connecting People, Planes & Public Policy
 
HOME LINKS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
ACA DISTRICTS MAP ACA DISTRICT LISTINGS BY AIRPORT

ACA OFFICERS
 
President Scott Malta, CAE, AAE
Past President Brendan O'Reilly, CAE, CM
Vice President Rayvon Williams, CAE, CM
Secretary/Treasurer Mary A. Hansen, CAE, CM
 

ACA District 1 - Northeast Region
Gary Engel, Yolo County Airport
gary.engel@yolocounty.org
 
ACA District 2 - Inland Empire Region
Gary Gosliga, March Inland Port Airport Authority
gosliga@marchjpa.com
 
ACA District 3 - Eastern Sierra Region
Open
ACA District 4 - Central Valley Region
Scott Malta, CAE, AAE, Castle Airport
Scott.Malta@countyofmerced.com
 
ACA District 5 - Northwest Region
Sherry Miller, Chico Municicpal Airport
sherry.miller@chicoca.gov
 
ACA District 6 - San Francisco Bay Area Region
Andy Swanson, Palo Alto Airport
andrew.swanson@cityofpaloalto.org
 
ACA District 7 - Los Angeles Region
Brendan O'Reilly, CAE, CM, Fullerson Airport
brendano@cityoffullerton.com
 
ACA District 8 - Central Coast Region
Rayvon Williams, CAE, CM, Watsonville Municipal Airport
Rayvon.williams@cityofwatsonville.org
 
ACA District 9 - San Diego Area Region
Sandy Gutierrez-Carver, Imperial County Airport
sandygutierrez@co.imperial.ca.us
 
Associate Members Representative
John Pfeifer, PE, Retired FAA
jokapfeifer@aol.com
 
Mary A. Hansen, CAE, CM, Retired Airport Manager
mhansenapt@gmail.com
 
CORPORATE DIRECTORS
 
Corporate Director - Non Profit:
Carol Ford, California Pilots Association
carol.ford@calpilots.org
 
Cory Hazlewood, C & S Companies
chazlewood@cscos.com
 
Chuck McCormick, C & S Companies
chuck.mccormick@meadhunt.com
 
Justin Castagna, Aeroplex/Aerolease Group
justin@aeroplex.net