Home About Contact Join Links

..
LEADERSHIP
 
The ACA Board of Directors is made up of one representative from each of the nine ACA districts, an associate director, and the officers of President, Past President, Vice President, and Secretary/Treasurer, along with four corporate directors.  The terms of a Board Director and/or Officer is two years.  The odd district representatives are voted for in an election in the odd years.  The even district representatives are voted for in an election in the even years.  The corporate representatives are split with two up for election each year.  More information about the Board can be found in the ACA Bylaws.  The current representatives are listed below:
 
PRESIDENT
Rayvon Williams, CAE, CM
Watsonville Municiple Airport
rayvon.williams@cityofwatsonville.org
PAST PRESIDENT
Scott Malta, CAE, AAE
Castle Airport
scott.malta@countyofmerced.com
   
VICE PRESIDENT
Andy Swanson
Palo Alto Airport
andrew.swanson@cityofpaloalto.org
SECRETARY/TREASURER
Mary A. Hansen, CAE, CM
Retired Airport Manager
mhansenapt@gmail.com
 
ACA DISTRICT #1 - NORTHEAST REGION
Gary Engel, Yolo County Airport - gary.engel@yolocounty.org

ACA DISTRICT #2 - INLAND EMPIRE REGION
Gary Gosliga, March Inland Port Airport Authority - gosliga@marchjpa.com

ACA DISTRICT #3 - EASTERN SIERRA REGION
Ashley Whitmore, Tehachapi Municipal Airport - manager@tehachapiairport.com

ACA DISTRICT #4 - CENTRAL VALLEY REGION
Benny Stuth, Tuolumne County Airports - bstuth@co.tuolumne.ca.us

ACA DISTRICT #5 - NORTHWEST REGION
Cody Roggatz, California Redwood Coast, Humboldt County - croggatz@co.humboldt.ca.us

ACA DISTRICT #6 - SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA REGION
Open - currently represented by Andy Swanson, ACA Vice President - andrew.swanson@cityofpaloalto.org

ACA DISTRICT #7 - LOS ANGELES REGION
Richard Smith, CAE, CM, Los Angeles County Department of Public Works - rsmith@dpwlacounty.gov

ACA DISTRICT #8 - CENTRAL COAST REGION
Open - currently represented by Rayvon Williams, ACA President - rayvon.williams@cityofwatsonville.org

ACA DISTRICT #9 - SAN DIEGO AREA REGION
Open

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
John Pfeifer, Retired FAA - jokapfeifer@aol.com

CORPORATE/NON-PROFIT DIRECTOR
Carol Ford, California Pilots Association - carol_ford@sbcglobal.net

CORPORATE DIRECTOR
Cory Hazlewood, C & S Companies - chazlewood@cscos.com

CORPORATE DIRECTOR
Chuck McCormick, Mead & Hunt - chuck.mccormick@meadhunt.com

CORPORATE DIRECTOR
Justin Castagna, Aeroplex/Aerolease Group - justin@aeroplex.net

QUICK LINKS
Board Directors   |   Members Page   |   Conference  |  Home